28/05/09 05:44 PM
iluvmymisha: i read it. and alas avidgamers. my childhood spent there.
23/02/09 11:17 PM
Rai: If anyone reads this I will be utterly surprised
23/02/09 11:17 PM
Rai: avid gamers ish dead
09/05/08 10:21 PM
ellaella: God, what happened to avidgamers??!!
20/11/07 12:41 PM
Cristy: This Video Will Make Your Day - http://video.livebars.net
18/10/07 06:17 PM
kenny: holy crap, is this an off shoot of the "seeking snitches" site
06/08/07 10:25 PM
Tiger: Hi there. I'm looking for a select number of extraordinary writers for the Harry Potter site The New Generation. Please come visit if you think your writing skills are up to par.
06/08/07 10:25 PM
Tiger: Hi there. I'm looking for a select number of extraordinary writers for the Harry Potter site The New Generation. Please come visit if you think your writing skills are up to par.
10/07/07 12:44 PM
green hue of imageryyyyyy: http://chamberlainnn.proboards66.com/index.cgi
10/07/07 12:44 PM
green hue of imageryyyyyy: http://chamberlainnn.proboards66.com/index.cgi
10/07/07 12:44 PM
green hue of imageryyyyyy: new highschool roleplaying site for anyone :) http://chamberlainnn.proboards66.com/index.cgi
22/10/06 07:21 PM
Sirius: Is this not a working site?
20/10/06 12:41 AM
Kat: Click my name... I dare you ;) hahahahahaha
18/10/06 01:28 PM
Yucchan: heeeellllloooooooo
17/09/06 05:07 AM
CLICK ME: http://future5.proboards56.com/index.cgi
10/07/06 08:34 AM
Regulus: that people use to spam on thats why its shut down.
10/07/06 08:33 AM
Regulus: There are no posts theres only like a few and the last post was in april. This site Died and I shut it down in June, There are no new members and no members who sign on, its just another dead site
25/06/06 01:27 AM
someone: You shouldn't make the board so that peolpe can't see the stats. Alot of people don't join boards unless they can see it's active with a decent amount of members.
21/06/06 02:36 PM
Kane Castle: Wow someone else who uses proboards and is a member on HBn, hope you open the site soon, i'll join
20/06/06 10:02 AM
Anonymous: Your site brings up a winfix virus popup. Thought you should know.
[older messages]